The South Atlantic Region

         of National Garden Clubs 

North Carolina
South Carolina
West Virginia

State Clubs

The South Atlantic Region is made up of garden clubs from five states of the National Garden Clubs, Inc. (NGC) This region is composed the states of Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia.

National Garden Clubs, Inc. is the largest volunteer gardening organization in the world. Visit the Web Site for your state to obtain information about joining a garden club.